Playing Catch-Up

Work seemed to come out of nowhere these past two weeks. Mind you, this work also included tanning on the beach but regardless, I haven’t been able to update. I want to jot down at least a little of everything that I’ve done recently so that I have a personal record. However, because I unfortunately have a Notre Dame difficulty-level physics exam this week, a Spanish one in histology on Monday, and a paper which has the one guideline of “reflect on this 81 page Mayan creation story”, my retelling may not be as full of as much sass as you’re used to. Be patient. The melodrama is forthcoming. 

In the meantime, here’s a picture of a Spiderman piñata that we defeated during a birthday fiesta. 

Leave a Reply

