No Longer a Science Major

A little over a month ago, I graduated from the University of Notre Dame. There are too many people who impacted my time there for me to list, but I am perhaps most grateful to my parents. They have always supported me academically, physically, and spiritually. I would not be the person I am today without their constant intercession.

Since I will no longer technically be a science major, my blog needs a new title. The Melodramatic Diary of a Science Major is now The Diary of a Southpaw. Even though I box right-handed, I write left-handed and am a southpaw at heart.

(melodramaticdiary.tumblr.com —> diaryofasouthpaw.wordpress.com)

While I cannot believe my time as an undergrad beneath the Golden Dome is over, I am extremely excited for what is ahead. I begin classes for my Doctorate in Physical Therapy in August. To use a tired metaphor, while one chapter of my life ends, another begins.

Bring it.

Leave a Reply

