Devil May Cry — The Weeknd

Something about this song gives me goosebumps. No matter where I am, if I put my headphones in and play this song, the entire world seems to slow down. Despite the haunting vocals, this song always relaxes me. It could be the delicate guitar picking or the consistent, smooth drums in the background, but who knows? This song is tied very closely to the second Hunger Games movie, Catching Fire, but I didn’t find it through the film. I found it through the insightful suggestion of a friend. Please continue to share! (But really. I want to hear what you’re listening to and love hearing new music!)

Leave a Reply

