Feet to the Sky – Lulu & the Lampshades

You may accuse me of having a theme with the music I’ve posted in the last few weeks. Can you blame me? Moving and starting graduate school have occupied my thoughts often to the exclusion of all else. This song is another one that gives me a jump kick to the butt. The song is upbeat and all about getting out of your comfort zone. It reminds me each time I listen to it that it’s okay and often fantastic to shake things up and try something new. That’s how you explore new areas and make new memories. Follow its advice and shake up your life by trying something new. Or just listen and enjoy. Both choices would make me happy.

Really like this song? Want to clue me into a song you just discovered? Let me know in the comments below.

3 thoughts on “Feet to the Sky – Lulu & the Lampshades

Leave a Reply

