Geronimo – Sheppard

In honor of a certain Eleventh Doctor fan who is visiting me in Indy this weekend (and who will likely never see this post), today’s song for Music Friday is Geronimo by Sheppard. It’s a happy song. That’s about all I can say. It holds a high slot on my Jam Session playlist and has for many weeks. I’ll let you find out how awesome it is yourself.

The knocks keep coming as everyone travels to me in Indianapolis for the Notre Dame vs. Purdue game at Lucas Oil tomorrow evening. Our family has both Notre Dame (me!) and Purdue (my brother) grads so this matchup is definitely a family event.

Go Irish! Geronimo!

Leave a Reply

