Book Review: The Perks of Being a Wallflower

The Perks of Being a WallflowerThe Perks of Being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

After hearing Stephen Chbosky speak at the University of Notre Dame, I had high hopes for this book. He didn’t let me down. This book tugged on my heartstrings at each page turn. If you’ve ever felt a moment of loneliness or a time when you felt like you were misunderstood, then this book will resonate with you.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

