Book Review: Self Editing for Fiction Writers

Self-Editing for Fiction Writers: How to Edit Yourself Into PrintSelf-Editing for Fiction Writers: How to Edit Yourself Into Print by Renni Browne
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

While I don’t agree with quite everything in this book, it was a well-written way to wake up to some amateurish mistakes that I have made in my own writing. I enjoyed reading it, and will keep in on my shelf to reference through my revision process. If you have a strong sense of your own voice, I highly recommend taking a look at this book to help refine your writing and edit out easy errors you never knew you had.

Leave a Reply

